Search found 144 matches

by rv8or
Sun Nov 15, 2009 6:58 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Removed by Brian ...
Replies: 17
Views: 7232

I'm probably gonna regret posting this, but here goes... Why don't you guys send Doug an email when you have these problems? He grants the Moderator status, he can surely take it away if enough people raise the concern about one mod or another. I know he would be open to your input. And I know he is...
by rv8or
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:43 am
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Anyone need one of these?
Replies: 33
Views: 15219

by rv8or
Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:48 am
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Anyone need one of these?
Replies: 33
Views: 15219

by rv8or
Thu Sep 03, 2009 8:10 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Anyone need one of these?
Replies: 33
Views: 15219

by rv8or
Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:13 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: 11 months...worth the wait!!
Replies: 39
Views: 14658

Matt-- Catto does not restrict the prop. It does require an extension; either 2.5 or 4" depending on your cowl and engine. This is an "issue" for some people, but not for others. I have asked my DAR about this, not wanting any surprises come inspection time and he said "no proble...
by rv8or
Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:08 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: NOTAM: RB Black Otter Dinner Thursday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM
Replies: 51
Views: 20638

by rv8or
Wed May 27, 2009 8:27 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Otter Gathering at Airventure 2009
Replies: 20
Views: 9765

by rv8or
Tue May 26, 2009 9:38 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: rvproject.com is gone
Replies: 6
Views: 6932

I've contacted Dan about making that available somehow--here, VAF, Yahoo, even Weathermeister...waiting for a reply.

I happened to copy the 5 or 6 RV-8As right before he took it down, but it's very useful info for everyone.

Joe
by rv8or
Sat May 23, 2009 9:26 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Otter Gathering at Airventure 2009
Replies: 20
Views: 9765

by rv8or
Wed Apr 01, 2009 9:45 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: I am NO April Fool!
Replies: 19
Views: 9517

Sweet ending CJ...or beginning...whatever, WELCOME BACK!

Joe
by rv8or
Mon Nov 10, 2008 9:23 am
Forum: General Construction Questions
Topic: Building And Sealing Tanks With Clecoes?
Replies: 28
Views: 14830

Good God, Man!:o

Those are the cleanest tanks I have ever seen! Nice job!


I think I added a couple of pounds to my plane just in Proseal...wish I had your skill/patience.


Joe
by rv8or
Sat Nov 08, 2008 9:34 am
Forum: General Construction Questions
Topic: Building And Sealing Tanks With Clecoes?
Replies: 28
Views: 14830

by rv8or
Thu Nov 06, 2008 4:16 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Sam James Cowl Inlet Ring Installation
Replies: 36
Views: 30568

by rv8or
Tue Nov 04, 2008 1:04 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: We FINALLY sat in it!
Replies: 12
Views: 6086

by rv8or
Thu Oct 30, 2008 3:40 pm
Forum: Avionics (GPS/NAV/COMM)
Topic: YAEG - Yet Another Expensive Garmin
Replies: 15
Views: 7592

by rv8or
Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:12 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Reno
Replies: 26
Views: 10425

by rv8or
Wed Sep 10, 2008 10:22 am
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Reno
Replies: 26
Views: 10425

by rv8or
Mon Sep 08, 2008 9:47 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Reno
Replies: 26
Views: 10425

by rv8or
Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:17 pm
Forum: RV 7/7A
Topic: I had a good UPS week! My interior arrived today!
Replies: 18
Views: 8475

by rv8or
Thu Aug 21, 2008 5:18 pm
Forum: The Hangar
Topic: Im from the TSA, and I am here to help you
Replies: 8
Views: 4426


Go to advanced search